Staff

Professors and management

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Maus-Friedrichs

Institute for Energy Research and Physical Technologies, Clausthal University of Technology

Dr.-Ing. Henning Wiche

Managing Director Clausthaler Zentrum für Materialtechnik Leibnizstr. 9 Phone: +49-5323-72-3194 E-mail: henning.wiche@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Harald Schmidt

Institute of Metallurgy Robert-Koch-Straße 42 Phone: +49-5323-72-2094 Email: harald.schmidt@tu-clausthal.de

Secretariat

Nicole Daske

Clausthal Center for Materials Technology Leibnizstr. 9 38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld Phone: +49-5323-72-3330 Email: nicole.daske@tu-clausthal.de

Scientific staff

M.Sc. Sascha Brechelt

Clausthaler Zentrum für Materialtechnik Leibnizstr. 9 38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld Phone: +49-5323-72-3703 E-Mail: sascha.brechelt@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Gaurab Sundar Dutta

Institute of Polymer Materials and Polymer Engineering Agricolastr. 6 Phone: +49-5323-72-2487 E-mail: gaurab.sundar.dutta@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Maximilian Feyrer

Institute for Polymer Materials and Plastics Technology Agricolastr. 6 38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld Phone: +49-5323-72-2796 E-Mail: Maximilian.Feyrer@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Grigori Oehl

Institute of Polymer Materials and Polymer Engineering Agricolastr. 6 38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld Phone: +49-5323-72-2359 E-mail: grigori.oehl@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Maraike Gräbner

Clausthaler Zentrum für Materialtechnik Leibnizstr. 9 38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld Phone: +49-5323-72-2599 E-mail: maraike.graebner@tu-clausthal.de

Dr. rer. nat. René Gustus (Parental leave)

Clausthal Center for Materials Engineering Leibnizstr. 9 Phone: +49-5323-72-3358 (CZM) Phone: +49-5323-72-3613 (IEPT) E-mail: rene.gustus@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Philipp von Güldenstubbe

Institute of Polymer Materials and Polymer Engineering Agricolastr. 6 E-Mail: philipp.von.gueldenstubbe@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Jochen Junge

Institute of Metallurgy Robert-Koch-Str. 42 Phone: +49-5323-72-2251 E-mail: jochen.junge@tu-clausthal.de

Dr. Mohamed Harhash

Institute of Metallurgy Robert-Koch-Str. 42 Phone: +49 5323-72-2219 E-mail: mohamed.harhash@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Lars Hefft

Clausthal Center for Materials Engineering Leibnizstr. 9 Phone: +49-5323-72-3368 E-mail: lars.hefft@tu-clausthal.de

Dr. rer. nat. Erwin Hüger

Institute of Metallurgy Robert-Koch-Str. 42 Phone: +49 5323 72-4919 E-mail: erwin.hueger@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Charalampia-Stamatia Kalogirou

Clausthal Center for Materials Engineering Leibnizstr. 9 Phone: +49-5323-72-3372 E-Mail: c haralampia-stamatia.kalogirou@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Katarzyna Kapustka

Institute of Polymer Materials and Polymer Engineering Agricolastr. 6 Phone: +49-5323-72-3124 Email: katarzyna.kapustka@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Johanna Marie Ley

Institute of Organic Chemistry Leibnizstraße. 6 Phone: +49-5323-72-2730 E-mail: johanna.marie.ley@tu-clausthal.de

Dr.-Ing. Swenja Lorenz (Parental leave)

Institute of Welding Technology and Separating Production Processes Agricolastr. 2 Phone: +49-5323-72-3704 E-mail: swenja.lorenz@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Philipp Moritz

Institute of Energy Research and Physical Technologies Leibnizstraße 4 Phone: +49-5323-72-2292 E-mail: philipp.moritz@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Sdrenka

Institute for Polymer Materials and Plastics Technology Agricolastr. 6 Phone: +49 5323-72-3124 E-mail: sebastian.sdrenka@tu-clausthal.de

Dr.-Ing. Georgia Sourkouni-Argirusi

Clausthal Center for Materials Engineering Leibnizstraße 9 Phone: +49-5323-72-3336 E-mail: georgia.sourkouni-argirusi@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Maik Szafarska

Clausthal Center for Materials Engineering Leibnizstraße 9 Phone: +49-5323-72-3374 (CZM), Phone: +49-5323-72-3626 (IEPT) E-Mail: maik.szafarska@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Alexander Tillmanns

Clausthal Center for Materials Engineering Leibnizstr. 9 Phone: +49-5323-72-3375 E-mail: alexander.tillmanns@tu-clausthal.de

Dr.-Ing. Kai Treutler

Institute of Welding Technology and Separating Production Processes Agricolastr. 2 Phone: +49-5323-72-2110 E-mail: treutler@isaf.tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Viktor Udachin

Institute of Energy Research and Physical Technologies Leibnizstraße 4 Phone: +49-5323-72-2292 E-mail: viktor.udachin@tu-clausthal.de

Dr. rer. nat. Lienhard Wegewitz

Institute of Energy Research and Physical Technologies Leibnizstraße 4 Phone: +49-5323-72-2785 E-mail: lienhard.wegewitz@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Thorben Ziemer

Institute of Electrical Information Technology Leibnizstr. 10 Phone: +49-5323-72-4964 E-Mail: ziemer@iei.tu-clausthal.de

Technical staff

Student assistants

Working Group Dr.-Ing. Henning Wiche

Ms. Ekaterina Liapkova E-Mail: eli18@tu-clausthal.de

Working Group Prof. Wolfgang Maus-Friedrichs

Mr. Nikolaos Argirusis e-mail: nikos@argirusis.de

Mr. Cornelius Boekhoff E-mail: cornelius.boekhoff@tu-clausthal.de

Mr. Friedrich Michael Bürger E-Mail: fmb17@tu-clausthal.de

Ms. Aizhan Gaun E-Mail: aizhan.kushtekova@tu-clausthal.de

Mr. Moritz Giuri E-Mail: moritz.giuri@tu-clausthal.de

Mr. Lennart Henke E-Mail: lennart.henke@tu-clausthal.de

Mr. Christof Zickenheiner e-mail: christof.zickenheiner@tu-clausthal.de

Working Group Prof. Volker Wesling

Mr. Oliver Burose E-Mail: oliver.burose@tu-clausthal.de

Mr. Felix Müller E-Mail: fel.mueller@tu-clausthal.de

Mr. Hendrik Peters E-Mail: hendrik.peters@tu-clausthal.de

Mr. Sylvestre Bertrand Kwessi Tchatchoua E-Mail: sylvestre.berntrand.kwessi.tchatchoua@tu-clausthal.de

 

Working Group Prof. Gerhard Ziegmann

Ms. Kathrin Bünger E-mail: kathrin.buenger@tu-clausthal.de

Mr. Marlon Schulz E-Mail: marlon.schulz@tu-clausthal.de

Ms. Mary-Jane Wacker E-Mail: mary-jane.wacker@tu-clausthal.de